Welcome or Register

About Us

We know that buying or selling a home can be a stressful time. That’s why you need real estate experts who can guide you through the process. River Oaks Realty has been serving the Downriver Communities and Metro Detroit Area since 1946.  We offer over 65 years of service to the surrounding communities, including Taylor, Wyandotte, Riverview, Brownstown, Trenton, Southgate and Lincoln Park, MI.  Since inception, we have been an important part of the local community and we will continue to serve all of the area's real estate needs for years to come.

All of our staff members are high caliber real estate professionals with extensive experience and knowledge about our local real estate market. Our real estate agents come from diverse backgrounds but all are dedicated to providing the highest quality service to our clients. Meet Our Agents!

We have instant access to the regional Multiple Listing Service, Public Record Searches, and many other tools and services that our agents use to better serve you.

 

Bob Reaume -  (734) 306- 6777

 

Amanda Carducci - Broker (734) 341-2669 

amanda@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Bob Nowicke - 313-802-8853

Tina Hughes (734) 934-3696

tina@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Vicki Paschke (734) 231-2285

vickipsellsrealty@comcast.net

 

Teresa Hipshire (734) 652-0503

soldbyteresa@comcast.net

 

Helen Guerra     (734) 673-0930

helenguerra@comcast.net

Sherry Frazier (734) 306-6130

fraziers2@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Moody (313) 712-9517

jennifer@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Kari Couture  (313) 850-6812

kari@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Windy Green  (734) 308-1086

wgreenrealestate@gmail.com

 

Chris Gillam (248) 835-8537

chris@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Jerry Carducci  (313) 418-5706

jerrycarducci@yahoo.com

 

Jonathan Baber  (734) 244-2593

michiganlawguy@gmail.com

Bob Nowicke  313-802-8853

nowicke@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Carl Graves  (734) 642-6750

carl@riveroaksrealty.com

Chris Gilland  (734) 301-6080

chris@riveroaksrealty.com

 

René Uselman  (734) 819-1322

Rene@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Kim Ariganello  (734) 250-2594

kim@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Sharlene Smith  (734) 752-0742

sharlene@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Leah Sohlden

269-599-6897

leah@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Amanda Bellottie

313-588-0350

abellottie@riveroaksrealty.com

 


 

 

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Testimonials

In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you! Mr. and Mrs. Lewis
View All