Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

734-282-0040
14012 Eureka Rd.
Southgate, MI 48195

Agents

Bob Reaume -  (734) 306- 6777

 

Amanda Carducci - Broker (734) 341-2669 

amanda@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Bob Nowicke - 313-802-8853

Tina Hughes (734) 934-3696

tina@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Vicki Paschke (734) 231-2285

vickipsellsrealty@comcast.net

 

Teresa Hipshire (734) 652-0503

soldbyteresa@comcast.net

 

Helen Guerra     (734) 673-0930

helenguerra@comcast.net

Sherry Frazier (734) 306-6130

fraziers2@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Moody (313) 712-9517

jennifer@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Kari Couture  (313) 850-6812

kari@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Windy Green  (734) 308-1086

wgreenrealestate@gmail.com

 

Chris Gillam (248) 835-8537

chris@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Jerry Carducci  (313) 418-5706

jerrycarducci@yahoo.com

 

Jonathan Baber  (734) 244-2593

michiganlawguy@gmail.com

Bob Nowicke  313-802-8853

nowicke@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Carl Graves  (734) 642-6750

carl@riveroaksrealty.com

Chris Gilland  (734) 301-6080

chris@riveroaksrealty.com

 

René Uselman  (734) 819-1322

Rene@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Kim Ariganello  (734) 250-2594

kim@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Sharlene Smith  (734) 752-0742

sharlene@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Leah Sohlden

269-599-6897

leah@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Amanda Bellottie

313-588-0350

abellottie@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Tammy Kramer

734-556-0851

tammy@riveroaksrealty.com

 

Adriana Carmona

313-410-1676

adriana@riveroaksrealty.com

 

 

 

 

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification